biuro@vetos-farma.com.pl
tel. +48 74 8337485
fax +48 74 8335669

PFO VETOS-FARMA sp. z o.o.
ul. Dzierżoniowska 21
58-260 Bielawa, woj. dolnośląskie

NIP: 882-18-81-566
KRS: 0000016413
Kapitał Zakładowy: 1 150 000 PLN

SPRZEDAŻ - PRZEDSTAWICIELE REGIONALNI

Północny Zachód
Krzysztof Gałat
+48 509 731 327
krzysztof.galat@vetos-farma.com.pl

 

Północny Wschód
Łukasz Piórkowski
+48 509 731 489
lukasz.piorkowski@vetos-farma.com.pl

 

Środkowy Wschód
Dominik Bartosik
+48 500 208 738
dominik.bartosik@vetos-farma.com.pl

Region Centralny
Michał Okoniewski
+48 519 611 645
michal.okoniewski@vetos-farma.com.pl

 

Województwo wielkopolskie
Monika Walendowska
+48 502 583 454
monika.walendowska@vetos-farma.com.pl

 

Południowy Zachód
Krzysztof Natanek
+48 698 618 057
krzysztof.natanek@vetos-farma.com.pl

Południowy Wschód
Artur Girzelski
+48 507 023 818
artur.girzelski@vetos-farma.com.pl

 

Małe zwierzęta
Klara Dul
+48 668 118 023
klara.dul@vetos-farma.com.pl

Laboratorium mikrobiologiczne
+48 74 8337485
mikrobiologia@pfo.one

 

Laboratorium chemiczne
+48 74 8337485
laboratorium@pfo.one

 

Działania niepożądane leków
dr n. med. Piotr Okoniewski
piotr.okoniewski@vetos-farma.com.pl

Hurtownia leków
weterynaryjnych

ul. Zachodnia 6
63-322 Gołuchów
woj. wielkopolskie

+48 509 731 829
+48 62 761 50 55
+48 62 761 77 15
sprzedaz.goluchow@vetos-farma.com.pl

Dział Eksportu
export@pfo.one
+48 509 731 839

 

Dział Importu
import@pfo.one
+48 798 717 491